Driftwood sevens 2017 Division two order of play

  • Driftwood sevens 2017 Division two order of play

Photo : Leornard Mugaisi of Menengai Homeboyz tackles Philip Kwame of Top Fry Nakuru.

Driftwood sevens 2017 Division two order of play.
The games will be played on 2nd September 2017 in Mombasa

Game Time Team Team
1 10.00am CUEA Spartans
2 10.18am Comras Kiambu
3 10.36am SC Pirates Embu
4 10.54am Daystar MMUST
5 11.12am Kisumu Nakuru KITI
6 11.30am TUM Stormers
7 11.48am Stingerz Northern Suburbs
8 12.06pm Makueni Webuye
9 12.24pm CUEA Kiambu
10 12.48pm Comras Spartans
11 1.06pm SC Pirates MMUST
12 1.24pm Daystar Embu
13 1.42pm Kisumu Stormers
14 2.00pm TUM Nakuru KITI
15 2.18pm Stingerz Webuye
16 2.36pm Makueni Northern Suburbs
17 2.54pm Spartans Kiambu
18 3.12pm Embu MMUST
19 3.30pm Nakuru KITI Stormers
20 3.48pm Northern Suburbs Webuye
21 4.06pm CUEA Comras
22 4.24pm SC Pirates Daystar
23 4.42pm Kisumu TUM
24 5.00pm Stingerz Makueni

Shujaa Pride has passionate writers who spend their time bringing you sporting news from the rugby arena.

Shujaa Pride Author


  • Fresh Eye Entertainment

Subscribe Our Newsletter