Photo : Past action, South Africa Versus New Zealand. Source AIG Rugby.
South Africa coach Heyneke Meyer named a strong squad that will face New Zealand in the Rugby World Cup Semi finals on Saturday at Twickenham.

Victor Matfield’s return to the squad from injury is good news to Springbok fans although he will start from the bench.

The squad which beat Wales in the Rugby World Cup quarter finals 23-19 last weekend remains unchanged.


#RSA squad to face #NZL at the RWC2015 Semi final Details :

— Shujaa Pride (@kenya_7s) October 22, 2015


South Africa line up.
1. Tendai Mtawarira
2. Bismarck du Plessis
3. Frans Malherbe
4. Eben Etzebeth
5. Lodewyk de Jager
6. Francois Louw
7. Schalk Burger
8. Duane Vermeulen
9. Fourie du Preez (captain)
10. Handré Pollard
11. Bryan Habana
12. Damian De Allende
13. Jesse Kriel
14. JP Pietersen
15. Willie le Roux


16. Adriaan Strauss
17. Trevor Nyakane
18. Jannie du Plessis
19. Victor Matfield
20. Willem Alberts
21. Ruan Pienaar
22. Pat Lambie
23. Jan Serfontein

For detailed coveraged and match analysis , click here.


Subcribe To Our Newsletter