Pic : 2015 Dubai 7s Cup Final champions. | Fiji | Courtesy @Worldrugby7s

Fiji 7s head coach Ben Ryan won Dubai 7s for a fourth time in six attempts as he saw his side in sparkling form all day.

Tries from Viliame Mata, Pio Tuwai and Jasa Veremalua in the cup semi-finals, helped Fiji beat New Zealand.

The Fijians had edged Australia 19-12 in their quarter-final with tries from Isake Kotanibau, Captain Osea Kolinisau and Savenaca Rawaca.

Fiji came from 7-0 down to win the Dubai 7s 2015 title by beating England 28-17 in a vivacious final at 7he Sevens Stadium.

Tom Bowen had given the English men an early lead but Fiji responded with four unanswered tries to give them only their second-ever Dubai title.


Subcribe To Our Newsletter