Pic : Courtesy Stormers.

Robbie Fleck (Stormers Head Coach) yesterday announced a 38-man training squad that will be travelling to Wilderness for a pre-season camp between 12th and 16th January.

The aim of the camp is to build on Stormers’ philosophy of their playing culture and style ahead of the Super Rugby season.

Stormers training camp squad:
Jean-Luc du Plessis, Robert du Preez, Pieter-Steph du Toit, Ryno Eksteen, Rynhardt Elstadt, Nic Groom, JC Janse van Rensberg, Huw Jones, Oli Kebble, Jean Kleyn, Vincent Koch, Siya Kolisi, Johnny Kotze, Dillyn Leyds, Frans Malherbe, Godlen Masimla, Nizaam Carr, Kurt Coleman, Damian de Allende, Jan de Klerk, Bongi Mbonambi, Khanyo Ngcukana, Sikhumbuzo Notshe, Scarra Ntubeni, Justin Phillips, Louis Schreuder, JD Schickerling, Chad Solomon, JP Smith, Jaco Taute, Brandon Thompson, Jurie van Vuuren, Kobus van Wyk, Alistair Vermaak, Jano Vermaak, Jacques Vermeulen, Michael Willemse, Leolin Zas.

The camp will be the beginning of the preparations for the new Super Rugby season that will kick off later in February.


Subcribe To Our Newsletter