Photo : Michael Wanjala in action for Kenya against South Africa. | Courtesy World Rugby.

Blitzboks Coach , Neil Powell aims at performing well in the World Series as they build  towards the Olympics games in Rio later this year.

Philip Snyman will skipper South Africa while Sandile Ngcobo will make his debut in Wellington 7s.

South Africa sevens team captain Kyle Brown and playmaker Cecil Afrika are still sidelined because of injury. Kyle Brown is yet to recover from a shoulder injury while Afrika is still nursing a hamstring injury.

Here is the South Africa 7s squad for Wellington and Sydney sevens :
Chris Dry.
Philip Snyman.
Carel du Preez.
Kwagga Smith.
Sandile Ngcobo.
Francois Hougaard.
Cheslin Kolbe.
Ryno Benjamin.
Justin Geduld.
Rosko Specman.
Seabelo Senatla.
Juan de Jongh.


Subcribe To Our Newsletter