The six-series competition kicks off with the Prinsloo Sevens to be hosted by Top Fry Nakuru RFC in Nakuru on August 6-7, then the Kabeberi Sevens to be hosted by Mwamba RFC in Nairobi on August 13-14.

Driftwood Sevens will later follow in Mombasa hosted by Mombasa RFC then Kisumu’s Dala sevens will follow and there-after Christie Sevens at the RFUEA grounds, Nairobi to be hosted by Kenya Harlequins.

Nanyuki sevens will be the final stop on September 17th and 18th at the Nanyuki Sports club.

Also Read Nanyuki sevens included in the local sevens circuit

The Kenya Rugby Union National Sevens series circuit calender.

First Leg: Prinsloo Sevens, Nakuru Athletic Club (NAC), Nakuru - August 6-7.

Second Leg: Kabeberi Sevens, RFUEA grounds, Nairobi - August 13-14.

Third Leg: Driftwood Sevens, Mombasa Sports Club, Mombasa - August 20-21.

Fourth Leg: Dala Sevens, Mamboleo Showground, Kisumu  - September 3-4.

Fifth Leg: Christie Sevens, RFUEA, Nairobi - September 10-11.

Sixth Leg: Nanyuki Sevens, Nanyuki Sports Club - September 17-18.


Subcribe To Our Newsletter