Catholic Monks have named their squad that will play against Strathmore Leos, Impala Saracens and Resolution Kisii RFC in their pool B matches.

Simon Jawichre's side will be looking for a good outing at the Prinsloo sevens. However, Louis Boyi was involved in an accident yesterday and he is yet to confirm his participation.

Catholic Monks squad to Prinsloo sevens

1. Boniface Amimo
2. Simon Ngugi
3. Martin Oyugi
4. Edwin Njogu
5. Caleb Kiprotich
6. Brehma Namisi
7. Reginald Mosagwe
8. Foster Arens Isiche (Captain)
9. Louis Boyi
10. Robert Owino
11. William Odhiambo
12. Kelvin Mburu.
13. Simon Jawichre (Coach)
14. Allan Musyoka ( physio )
15. Teddy Francis (Team Manager)

*Quick recovery to Louis Boyi


Subcribe To Our Newsletter