Photo : Courtesy

Springboks head coach Allister Coetzee named a 31 man playing squad for the upcoming Rugby Championship first two matches against Argentina.

Malcolm Marx will make his debut for Springbok however Trevor Nyakane's selection is subject to medical clearance.

The Rugby championship tournament kicks off on 20th August 2016 and South Africa's first match will be against Argentina in South Africa.
Also Read
Springbok's Rugby championship fixtures for 2016

New Zealand squad for rugby championship named

1. Ruan Combrinck
2. Damian de Allende
3. Lood de Jager
4. Juan de Jongh
5. Faf de Klerk
6. Pieter-Steph du Toit
7. Eben Etzebeth
8. Johan Goosen
9. Bryan Habana
10. Francois Hougaard
11. Elton Jantjies
12. Steven Kitshoff
13. Vincent Koch
14. Jaco Kriel
15. Jesse Kriel
16. Francois Louw
17. Lionel Mapoe
18. Malcolm Marx
19. Bongi Mbonambi
20. Teboho Mohoje
21. Franco Mostert
22. Tendai Mtawarira
23. Lwazi Mvovo
24. Sikhumbuzo Notshe
25. Trevor Nyakane
26. Rudy Paige
27. Julian Redelinghuys
28. Morne Steyn
29. Adriaan Strauss
30. Duane Vermeulen
31. Warren Whiteley


Subcribe To Our Newsletter