Photo : Dennis Sixo in action for Blakblad

Kenyatta University rugby team ,Blakblad RC have unveiled their squad for the 2016 Kabeberi sevens set to take place at the RFUEA grounds this weekend.

Blakblad who lost at the Prinsloo sevens bowl final to Western Bulls last weekend, will be looking for a better performance at this weekend's tourney.

The side has included big names with the likes of Wesley Kidinga, Moses “Viriviri” Begi , Franz Obudo, Steven Odhiambo , Clain Ongali among others in their squad.

BlakBlad's squad for Kabeberi sevens

1. Steve Odhiambo
2. Wesley Kidinga cpt
3. Ivan Chebo
4. Andrew Alusa
5. Ronald Onyango
6. Moses Begi
7. Franz Obudo
8. Bravin Mukoro
9. Andrew Gathua
10. Clain Ongaki
11. Mark Ong'ayo
12. Calvin Nyausi

Head Coach: Michael Tank
Team manager: Eric Ogweno
Physiotherapist: Elsa Wambui
Strength, Fitness and Conditioning Coach : Motto Williams


Subcribe To Our Newsletter