Kenya fifteens squad that will face Hong Kong in an International Test match set to be played on 27th August 2016 at the RFUEA grounds has been named.

Peter Karia who studies in South Africa will start for the first time as he will be sandwiched by Kenya Harlequins twin brothers James Kangethe and Joseph Kangethe.

Karia replaces Sammy Warui of Top Fry Nakuru RFC, KCB forward Moses Amusala was not included in the squad while Curtis Lilako starts from the bench.

Dennis Karani and Menengai Cream Homeboyz winger, Cyprian Kuto have been included in the squad but will both start from the bench.
Get real time game coverage on this link
Watch the action live via this link

Kenya Simba squad to face Hong Kong

1.Joseph Kangethe 2.Peter Karia 3.James Kangethe 4.Simon Muniafu 5.Oliver Mangeni 6.Michael Okombe 7.Tony Owour 8.Brian Nyikuli 9.Edwin Achayo 10.Nato Simiyu 11.Dennis Muhanji 12.Nick Baraza 13.David Ambunya 14.Darwin Mukidza 15.Tony Onyango

16.Sammy Warui 17.Curtis Lilako 18.Dennis Karani 19.Daniel Sikuta 20.Max Adaka 21.Samson Onsomu 22.Isaac Adimo 23.Cyprian Kuto
The game kicks of at 4pm Kenya time.


Subcribe To Our Newsletter