Photo : Courtesy HongKong Rugby

Hong Kong fifteens have unveiled their 23 man squad that will face Kenya on 27th August 2016 at the RFUEA grounds. The squad has six rookies as Nick Hewson will skipper the side.

Liam Owens, Matt Rosslee, Alex Post, Mike Parfitt, Joey Cheung Ho-Yin and Hugo Stiles will represent their country for the first time in the test match.

Also read
Kenya fifteens squad to face Hong Kong

Watch the action live when Hong Kong takes on Kenya fifteens on this link.

Hong Kong squad to face Kenya fifteens
1. Ben Higgins
2. Jamie Tsang
3. Jack Parfitt
4. Adrian Griffiths
5. Fin Field
6. Nick Hewson (Captain)
7. Mathew Lamming
8. Dan Falvey
9. Adam Rolston
10. Liam Owens
11. Charles Higson-Smith
12. Tyler Spitz
13. Matt Rosslee
14. Jamie Robinson
15. Ed Rolston.

16. Alex Post
17. Alex Ng Wai-Shing
18 Adam Fullgrabe
19. Mike Parfitt
20. Tony Wong,
21. Joey Cheung Ho-Yin
22. Charles Cheung Ho-Ning,
23. Hugo Stiles

Kenya “A” narrowly beat Hong Kong earlier this week 24-18 at the Impala Grounds.


Subcribe To Our Newsletter