Photo: OfficialHK7s

Draw announced for Hong Kong 7s that will take place in Hong Kong Stadium.

The event will take place between 27th March 2015 and 29th March 2015.

The pools are as listed below:

Pool A: Fiji, Canada, Samoa and Belgium

Pool B: New Zealand, Australia, Scotland, and Portugal

Pool C - South Africa, France, Argentina, and Japan.

Pool D - USA, England, Kenya and Wales.

The Hash tag of the event will be #HK7s


Subcribe To Our Newsletter