Photo : Amollo Ongombe in action for Blad Babes

The Kenya Rugby Union Women’s tens league will kick off tomorrow (5th February 2017) at Kenya University grounds. There will be a total of 8 clubs participating in the event.

Top Fry Nakuru headline Pool A which consists of Northern Surburb, University Warriors and Comras.

Pool B consists of Ngong Road clubs: Mwamba, Shamas, Impala and Homeboyz.

The matches will kick off at 9:30am and should end at approximately 6:40pm.


Subcribe To Our Newsletter