Photo : Mike Okello of Mwamba | Source @mwambarfc

Mwamba have named their squad for this year's Christie Sevens. Kulabu's Head Coach Louis Kisia has recalled Daniel Taabu and Stephen Sikuta in his squad.

Christie will be played on 31st August 2019 and 1st Septermber 2019 at the RFUEA grounds where Kenya Harlequins will be the hosts.

1. Okello Mike
2. Litui Alex.
3. Owuor Tony.
4. Mellegy Tendwa.
5. Sikuta Steve.
6. Omolla George.
7. Injera Collins. (Captain)
8. Omondi Tony.
9. Agevi Michael.
10. Inzuga Joel.
11. Nzomo Daniel.
12. Shariff Idris.
13. Meshack Obota.


Subcribe To Our Newsletter