Photo : Kenya 7s | Source Getty Images

An 18 man squad for the 2019-2020 HSBC World Rugby sevens has been named. Veteran Andrew Amonde will captain Shujaa as his clubmate Jacob Ojee of KCB  and Jeffrey Okwacha will act as the vice captains.

The first leg of the World Rugby sevens kicks off on December 5th as Shujaa will take on South Africa, England and Spain in the pool matches.

Click here to view the timings.

Here is Shujaa's Squad.
Andrew Amonde,
Jeffrey Oluoch,
Collins Injera,
Oscar Dennis,
Alvin Otieno,
Tony Omondi,
Daniel Taabu,
Bush Mwale,
Herman Humwa,
Jacob Ojee,
Daniel Sikuta,
Geoffrey Okwach.
Mike Okello,
Nelson Oyoo,
Vincent Onyala,
Johnstone Olindi,
William Ambaka,
Billy Odhiambo


Subcribe To Our Newsletter