Photo : Top Fry Nakuru RFC logo.

Top Fry Nakuru held a successful Annual General Meeting yesterday where they elected new officials. The elected officials will serve in the 2015 / 2016 committee.

Ali Aljabri is the new Chairman as Lawrence Kipyegon Terer will deputize.

Geoffrey Ominde will be the Secretary and Felix Oloo will be the Vice Secretary.

The treasurer's seat is expected to be filled later.


Subcribe To Our Newsletter