Photo : Philip Kwame of Nakuru and Former  Homeboyz forward Joshua Chisanga in action at the 2015 Driftwood 7s

Top Fry Nakuru who were last year's Prinsloo sevens champions have named a strong side that will take part in this year's edition of the Prinsloo sevens.

Kenya sevens star Nelson Oyoo has been included in the squad alongside Donald Aluoch and Geoffrey Ominde who were on top of their game last year.

The Prinsloo sevens hosts will be aiming to top Pool A which consits of Kabras, Nondies and Kisumu RFC.

Top Fry Nakuru RFC Squad for Prinsloo sevens

Geoffrey Ominde
Nelson Oyoo
Gramwell Bunyasi
Donald Aluoch
Phillip Owuor
Charles Odongo
Casillus Omollo
Leslie Ochieng
Victor Shigholi
Godfrey Mbeya
Edwin Makori
Cyprian Imbuga.


Subcribe To Our Newsletter