Kenya Sevens head coach Innocent Simiyu named his squad that will take part at the final legs of 2016/17 HSBC World Sevens Series, Paris and London Sevens on Friday May 5th, 2017. 

Coach Simiyu strengthened his squad by including Darwin Mukidza of KCB who topped the Kenya cup top try scorers list.

The Paris 7s leg will take place on 13th and 14th of May and a week later the final leg of HSBC World Rugby 7s, London sevens will take center stage at Twickenham Stadium.

Kenya sevens squad

1. Andrew Amonde
2.Derrick Mayar
3.Frank Wanyama
4.Dennis Ombachi
5.Bush Mwale
6.Sammy Oliech
7.Augustine Lugonzo
8.Eden Agero
9.Brian Tanga
10.Nelson Oyoo
11.Darwin Mukidza
12.Billy Odhiambo


Subcribe To Our Newsletter