Kenya Xvs Squad:

1. Patrick Ouko 2. Coleman Were 3. Joseph Odero 4. Oliver Mangeni 5. Andrew Chogo 6. George Nyambua 7. Philip Ikambili 8. Davies Chenge 9. Samson Onsomu 10.Darwin Mukidza 11.Edmund Anya 12.Leo Seje 13.Peter Kilonzo 14.Tony Onyango 15.Biko Adema

16. Peter Karia 17. Moses Amusala 18. Curtis Lilako 19. Malcolm Onsando 20. Eric Kerre 21. Moha Omollo 22. Max Kangeri 23. Zedden Marrow.

The winner of the competition(2018 Africa Gold Cup) will qualify for Rugby World Cup 2019 in Japan as Africa 1, joining reigning champions New Zealand, South Africa, Italy and the repechage winner in Pool B. 


Subcribe To Our Newsletter