Photo Credits: Quentin Didier

Kenya Simbas Squad to face Zimbabwe on 30th June 2018 has been unveiled.
Kenya fifteens who narrowly beat Morocco last weekend will be looking for a second win when they host Zimbabwe this weekend at the RFUEA grounds.

The match will kick off at 3:00pm East Africa time.

1.Patrick Ouko
2.Coleman Were
3.Joseph Odero
4.Andrew Chogo
5.Malcolm Onsando
6.George Nyambua
7 Elkeans Musonye.
8.Davis Chenge
9.Sam Onsomu
10.Isaac Adimo
11.Edmund Anya
12.Darwin Mukidza
13.Peter Kilonzo
14.Tony Onyango
15.Biko Adema


16.Curtis Lilako
17.Moses Amusala
18.Peter Karia
19.Oliver Mangeni
20.Dalmus Chituyi
21.Martin Owilla
22.Xavier Kipngetich
23.Max Kangeri 



Subcribe To Our Newsletter