About Six Nations Championship

The Six Nations Championship is an annual international rugby union competition involving six European countries:
 England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales.

It is sponsored by the (RBS) Royal Bank of Scotland.

The current champions are Ireland, having won the 2015 Tournament.


Six Nations matches are held in the following stadiums:

Team Stadium Capacity
England Twickenham Stadium 82,000
France Stade de France 81,338
Wales Millennium Stadium 74,500
Italy Stadio Olimpico 72,698
Scotland Murrayfield Stadium 67,144
Ireland Aviva Stadium 51,700


Subcribe To Our Newsletter