About Sydney Sevens

Sydney Sevens is a rugby union sevens tournament.

The Australia sevens (7s) currently hosted as the Sydney Sevens, it is part of the HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series.
In previous seasons the event was held on the Gold Coast, in Adelaide and in Brisbane.

Past Sydney Sevens winners.

Year Main Cup Plate Bowl Shield
2016 New Zealand Argentina Canada Wales


Subcribe To Our Newsletter