About Vancouver Sevens

Vancouver Sevens - The 2016 Canada Sevens was the first edition of the Canada Sevens tournament, and the sixth tournament of the 2015–16 World Rugby Sevens Series. Vancouver 7s (Canada sevens) is held at BC Place in Vancouver, BC.

Past Vancouver Sevens winners

Year Main Cup Plate Bowl Shield
2016 New Zealand Samoa Canada Russia


Subcribe To Our Newsletter