About Singapore sevens

The Singapore Sevens is an annual rugby union sevens tournament contested by national teams.

It was first contested as part of the HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series in 2002 and from 2004 to 2006.
The Standard Chartered Bank was the original title sponsor. It was effectively replaced in the IRB calendar by the Australian Sevens for the 2006-07 season.

Year Main Cup Plate Bowl Shield
2016 Kenya Samoa Scotland Russia
2006 Fiji      


Subcribe To Our Newsletter